Skip to content

Quixotical Compilation Vol. 13%

Quixotical V.A. Compilation

Out: November 28, 2020
Quixotical QXT001

“QXT001” compilation is the first official release of Quixotical Records. Various Artists album with 17 artists, 9 countries, 13 tracks. It is going to be a great surprise to everyone who is into indie-dance, dark disco, and electronic
music. Tracks from Alvee, Javier Martinez, Andreas Rund, Aurum Miles, Poulper, Colossio, Csk, Della, Diego Montiel, Fabio Me Llaman Soltero, Mike Rowave, Globemaster, Ludviq, Fausto, MAN2.0, Montcosmik, Mverto Futura.